The number near the icon denotes the count. Taping on this icon will show you the friends that are common to you and that person in Facebook. As the name reads, using this icon you can rewind your last swipe ie. If you have by mistake Liked or Dis-liked a profile, you can undo it. This icon gives you that power. But it comes with a cost.
The Hollywood Reporter. Retrieved March 24, Archived from the original on January 14, Retrieved December 27, Archived from the original on April 24, Digital Spy. Archived from the original on October 2, The Backlot.